REDAKCJA MAGAZYNU PLAYBOY

redaktor naczelny
Rafał Księżyk
Rafal.Ksiezyk@playboy.pl

dyrektor artystyczny
Tomasz Wójcik
Tomasz.Wojcik@playboy.pl

sekretarz redakcji
Marek Krześniak
Marek.Krzesniak@playboy.pl
tel. 22 421 12 66

reporter
Rafał Jemielita
Rafal.Jemielita@playboy.pl

producent sesji
Piotr Młyński
Piotr.Mlynski@playboy.pl


REDAKCJA SERWISU PLAYBOY.PL

redaktor prowadzący
Radosław Pulkowski
Radoslaw.Pulkowski@playboy.pl
tel. 22 421 12 72

redaktor
Marcin Klimkowski
Marcin.Klimkowski@playboy.pl
tel. 22 421 12 68

redaktor
Michał Miernik
Michal.Miernik@playboy.pl

 


marketing
Katarzyna Zając
Katarzyna.Zajac@marquard.pl

reklama
Anna Dylicka
Anna.Dylicka@marquard.pl

reklama on-line
Gracjan Chagowski
Gracjan.Chagowski@marquard.pl
tel. 22 421 13 86

© 2016 Marquard Media Polska